PDA

View Full Version : Medic looking for either Iron or Steel HL team!

michohl
September 23rd, 2012, 10:31 PM
Hello team recruiters :)

My name is Michael and I would like to play Medic on your Iron or Steel team! My experience is little but once I get a little experience under my belt I'll be a great addition to a team. So far all I have is TF2Lobby and spectating team Wild's scrims and matches. I also subbed for one of their scrims. Otherwise I'm completely new and formatable (sorry on that spelling of formatable). I have 738 hours in TF2 right now. I'm on a good majority of the time (95%). I consider myself a nice and friendly person to talk to.

Experience: Started about a year ago and I play A LOT!
Pros: I am friendly, I listen very well, am able to review demos almost whenever, I spectate team Wild a lot, I am accessible nearly all the time, and I take everything I can from advice. (Those are the ones off the top of my head)
cons: This is my first year in UGC

If you have any more questions just ask and I'll be happy to answer.

Loops :3
September 24th, 2012, 01:08 PM
I know nothing about you, but that post is the attitude is the kind of person you want playing medic for your team.

atidere
September 24th, 2012, 04:25 PM
I know nothing about you, but that post is the attitude is the kind of person you want playing medic for your team.

agreed. this guy seems right for a steel team

BobSevenSevens
September 24th, 2012, 08:12 PM
Add me on Steam, I'd be interested in having you on my Steel team as a backup med:

http://steamcommunity.com/id/bobsevensevens

michohl
October 8th, 2012, 06:41 PM
bumpity bumpity bump

brick
October 11th, 2012, 02:39 AM