PDA

View Full Version : Mawman LFT Steel/Silver/Gold/Whatever

Mawman
April 21st, 2015, 06:34 PM
S15 Steel 1st place playoffs starter Engie

Ill get right down to the nitt and gritt of things

Frequently Asked(nonverbalised and most likely nonasked questions) questions:

Q)Why is such a Elligible bachelor of an Engineer main Lft?

A)Well i have two options. Either sub next season with GWMI and ride therooster like the guy in the back of the rollercoaster, or try to prove that im a good engineer via playing on another team.

Q)Why are you being benched?
A)Getting replaced by a plat engie, but i cant blame them. I would do the same if i had a plat family member let alone a brother.

Q)Why are you a god?
A)Someone has to do it.

Hours:

Ton of hours, nearly 3500 at last check. Dont let that scare you tho most of that was back when idling was still a thing.
As per stat records, i reset them frequently.

Experience:

S14 - S15 - GWMI (steel) - Starter Engie
S15 Steel 1st place playoffs

Important stuff to know:

-> Im a "douche", "jerkface", "meanie bo beanie" ect. ect. , if im not happy ill voice my opinion. This causes me to offend alot of people, and i rage like alot of engie mains tend to do. <-

Tons of availability.

Only 2 seasons of experience. Only started to help an irl friend with his HL Open team last summer now here i am

What I'm looking for:

Someplace to spend hours of time hitting a sentry with a wrench , albiet without too much drama. I like to manufacture my own drama.
More importantly somewhere i can improve and grow

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Mawman/ - Add me here or post below

Great American
April 21st, 2015, 07:37 PM
mawman is dumb and doesn't even know what season he won steel in.

great engineer, definitely an OK guy once u get to know him. If ur easily offended he is definitely not for u tho

Pearl
April 22nd, 2015, 04:17 PM