PDA

View Full Version : Soldier/Spy looking for Platinum team

vanilla
November 21st, 2012, 01:53 AM
Looks like I'm not playing 6s in ESEA this season, so I think I'm gonna try to play highlander cause I miss it. Looking for plat, but I might be willing to play in high gold/silver/whatever division might be underneath platinum.

Experience:

Spy (485 hrs)
I've been the backup spy for DMS in platinum for the past 4 seasons. I've played a handful of matches and plenty of scrims, and I know I can compete in platinum.

Soldier (405 hrs)
I've spent one season in ESEA Open as roaming soldier for team iG. We were high open with prospects of going to IM within the next season or two. Although I've only played pugs and scrims as soldier in highlander, I have had plenty of experience with the game format, and I know I can be an effective soldier for a platinum or high silver highlander team.

Feel free to add me for tryouts or to chat!
http://steamcommunity.com/id/AKvanilla

Klepp
November 21st, 2012, 02:21 AM
I've known Hatter (Vanilla) for a long time, and he's one hell of a player for sure.

As a Spy:
When I first met him, I chased him around Nucleus with needles while he ran off cloaked. He's put in a ton of time on spy since then and played with me on DMS as back-up under Sylon's tutelage. And as anyone that knows Sylon will tell you, he's never there so I watched Vanilla as he got lots of play time and he really is one scary spy. He's smart and always picks his moments instead of just taking every shit pick he can get.

As a Soldier: