PDA

View Full Version : IssGonRain LFT Gold Sniper

IssGonRain
November 4th, 2013, 12:50 AM
Hello , I am IssGonRain/Reasoner or whatever you want to call me. I don't believe ftm will be continuing to sesaon 12 so I shall post a thread (rip) I'll be looking for any team in gold or a high silver team possibly ( if you intend to go for playoffs / top 8 silver) I'd like more then 2 scrims a week and I'd love a weekly map review.

I am going to give up on pyro for awhile and try either sniper , soldier or demo in that order of preference. I'd only play another class for some special team. Also I intend to consider my options for awhile.

Sniper - Only 1 season of experience, learned a lot though and not a total noob any more. I prefer a gold spot for sniper ( can do silver ). I'll be doing a completely new sensitivity for s12 if I get picked up for it , so I'll prefer tryouts after playoffs so I can adjust to it . I try to use jarate if it is viable. I got 2nd place silver with sniper so who knows.

Soldier - No experience in soldier , I really need to improve how to properly jump honestly. Willing to learn , but I should be fine in gold tbh.

Demo not trying out for demo again.

Experience

HL
Season 8 Iron - The Cuties - 3rd place - Pyro
Season 9 Silver - The Cuties - 2nd place - Sniper
Season 10 Silver - Ev Trained - Pyro
Season 11 Gold - In It for the medal - Pyro

6's
Season ??? Backup ev trained/ Super retro
Season 13 Roster rider Brazzilionaires platinum 7-1 ( ongoing )

Whatever class I get picked up as in hl I'll try to go into steel 6's or something - with a plat 6's medal 8) -

Thanks.

Nokk
November 4th, 2013, 12:59 AM
Dedicated player, always shows up to scrims, and is a natural born leader so I can see him being a good main caller if he gets picked up on demo. Would be awesome if he came back on Sniper in Gold. Great personality, likes whale calls, +rep.

Raiden
November 4th, 2013, 01:00 AM